Geschäftsleitung

Die Geschäftsleitung der Stadtwerke Fürstenfeldbruck stellt sich vor:

Bernd Romeike

Bernd Romeike
Geschäftsführer
romeike@stadtwerke-ffb.de 
Telefon 08141 401-100
Fax 08141 401-199

Herr Wiegner

Christian Wiegner
Leiter Erzeugung / Rohrnetze, Prokurist
wiegner@stadtwerke-ffb.de
Telefon 08141 401-257
Fax 08141 401-264

Herr Wohlmann

Andreas Wohlmann
Leiter Vertrieb, Prokurist
wohlmann@stadtwerke-ffb.de
Telefon 08141 401-112
Fax 08141 401-149

Herr Nimbler

Thomas Nimbler
Leiter Kaufmännischer Service, Prokurist
nimbler@stadtwerke-ffb.de
Telefon 08141 401-102
Fax 08141 401-199

Herr Manhardt

Dr. Michael Manhardt
Leiter Stromnetze
manhardt@stadtwerke-ffb.de
Telefon 08141 401-202
Fax 08141 401-219

Frau BArdelle

Stilieani Bardelle
Leiterin Shared Service
bardelle@stadtwerke-ffb.de
Telefon 08141 401-165
Fax 08141 401-148

Andrea Hintermeier
Leiterin AmperOase
hintermeier@stadtwerke-ffb.de
Telefon 08141 3128-24
Fax 08141 3128-30