Geschäftsleitung

Die Geschäftsleitung der Stadtwerke Fürstenfeldbruck stellt sich vor:

Enno W. Steffens
Geschäftsführer
steffens@stadtwerke-ffb.de
Telefon 08141 401-100
Fax 08141 401-199

Christian Wiegner
Leiter Erzeugung / Rohrnetze
wiegner@stadtwerke-ffb.de
Telefon 08141 401-257
Fax 08141 401-264

Dr. Michael Manhardt
Leiter Stromnetze
manhardt@stadtwerke-ffb.de
Telefon 08141 401-202
Fax 08141 401-219

Andreas Wohlmann
Leiter Vertrieb, Prokurist
wohlmann@stadtwerke-ffb.de
Telefon 08141 401-112
Fax 08141 401-149

Stilieani Bardelle
Leiterin Shared Service
bardelle@stadtwerke-ffb.de
Telefon 08141 401-165
Fax 08141 401-148

Thomas Nimbler
Leiter Kaufmännischer Service
nimbler@stadtwerke-ffb.de
Telefon 08141 401-102
Fax 08141 401-199

Andrea Hintermeier
Leiterin AmperOase
hintermeier@stadtwerke-ffb.de
Telefon 08141 3128-24
Fax 08141 3128-30